The Loot: 5/28/10

I love FYE. I love love love FYE.  Their used DVD section makes me so happy.  A 6-DVD loot today, my friends.  Rather, 5 for me and 1 for Carly.  It was Buy 2 Get 1 Free, so we went all out.  Sort of.

  • The Departed
  • A History of Violence
  • Me and You and Everyone We Know
  • Horrors of Spider Island
  • Invasion of the Body Snatchers (1978)
  • Father of Lies (Carly’s pick)

I’ve seen The Departed and Me and You and Everyone We Know before, so they most likely will not be on this blog.  But you should watch them yourself because they are quite good.  I can’t guarantee Father of Lies will be on here either…but it has DMX, so it just might.

4 responses to “The Loot: 5/28/10

  1. Dude, I’ve been seeing some of these blog updates on Facebook, but I didn’t realize it was so tight. I dig your format a lot, keep it up and I’ll keep reading!

  2. you have to put father of lies up here. you HAVE to.

Leave a Reply

