The Loot: 7/23/10

I seem to be purchasing movies a bit faster than I’m watching them.  However, once you hear this deal, you’ll forgive me.  A pawn shop a couple towns over had a wonderful VHS collection the last time I visited.  I bought Puppet Master, Maniac, and Silent Night Deadly Night 2, amongst others.  And they were, if I remember correctly, $1 each.  But THIS time, I bought 3 tapes for $1…ALL TOGETHER.

  • Blood Gnome
  • Shakma
  • Howling V: The Rebirth

To be honest, my girlfriend got them for me. She loves me, I know she does 🙂

2 responses to “The Loot: 7/23/10

  1. i do love you. and you wrote paw shop.

Leave a Reply

