The Loot: 8/10/10

I’m starting to buy more movies than I can handle…this is not good.  But soon I will be up at school and, hopefully, catching up to a reasonable watched:unwatched ratio.  Anyways, 5 VHS tapes at my local book store, these are good ones my friends.  And by good, I mean two that are legitimately good, and three that are probably crap.

  • Mommie Dearest
  • The Cat o’ Nine Tails
  • Horror Hospital
  • The Swamp of the Lost Monster
  • Horror of the Blood Monsters

I think the one I’m most excited about is The Swamp of the Lost Monster. Let’s watch the trailer!

Wow, it doesn’t exist on Youtube. Oh, this is a bad sign…here’s the cover anyway.

How about Horror Hospital?

That didn’t do anything for us now, did it? Let’s try Horror of the Blood Monsters then I’m giving up.

What the HELL was that? Was that just a montage of like, fifteen films?

This is probably one of the most EXCITING things ever! I can’t wait to watch these. These Loots just keep getting better and better.

Leave a Reply

