The Loot: 8/20/10

FYE Buy 3 Get 4th Free all dayyyyyyy.

BUT, even before that, some mysterious free VHS tapes from the college.

  • A Woman in Grey Chapters 1-8
  • A Woman in Grey Chapters 9-15

I have no idea what they are, I’ll have to do some research.

Earlier in the week I bought the first movie, but the four afterward are from FYE. I’m preparing for the winters of Central New York.

  • Marathon
  • The Monster Squad
  • Wrong Turn 3: Left For Dead
  • Goth Kill
  • Hatchet

I actually like the Wrong Turn series, so we’ll see how 3 is. Goth Kill looks like nonsense, but I’m excited.  I have wanted Hatchet for a long time, and Monster Squad is supposed to be classic. Marathon is a film I worked on and filmed all in New London, CT. Good stuff.

Nice censorship, Goth Kill.

Leave a Reply

