The Loot: 9/10/10

Here’s the deal folks.

I’m back at school right now and my time is very limited unfortunately. So I won’t make any promises on how many things I will post. I just want to let you all know it may be a little scarce.  That being said, I will obviously continue to pile on movies and not write about them; it’s what I do best.

I went to my favorite movie store up in my college city, and bought three different sequels.

  • The Toxic Avenger Part II
  • The Hills Have Eyes Part II
  • Hello Mary Lou: Prom Night II

I have officially completed my Prom Night collection (except the remake, screw that), as well as my The Hills Have Eyes that includes the remake and it’s sequel.

Speaking of completed collection, I also completed one more many weeks ago that I never wrote about: Silent Night, Deadly Night! Luckily, they sell parts 3, 4 and 5 in one beautiful DVD package.

  • Silent Night, Deadly Night III: Better Watch Out!
  • Silent Night, Deadly Night IV: Initiation
  • Silent Night, Deadly Night V: The Toy Maker

Wow, how Christmas-y does that look?!

Leave a Reply

