The Loot: 10/31/10

Up at college, I feel like I really miss out on Halloween. It’s really NOT the same up here. I missed when Halloween was scary and you were supposed to watch horror movies. Whether they were bad or good.

On that note, at Walmart I went ahead and rounded out my Leprechaun collection with the second Triple Feature DVD set. It has:

  • Leprechaun 4: In Space
  • Leprechaun in the Hood
  • Leprechaun Back 2 Tha Hood

I’m super excited about Leprechaun In Space. I couldn’t find that on DVD anywhere and I’m pumped Lionsgate released it in this set.

Leave a Reply

