The Loot: Christmas 2010!

It was a great Christmas here in the Kuchta household. I got some pretty sweet movies and I appreciate all of those who gifted them to me. Here’s the rundown:

  • The Town
  • The Town

Yes, I got two versions of The Town. Dope, right?

  • The Lost Boys
  • Red Mist
  • S.I.C.K. (Serial Insane Clown Killer)

So, does this person kill clowns? Let’s check the trailer and find out.

Turns out, just a clown killing regular people. Next up, Pendulum Pictures’ Hostile Hauntings! The set includes:

  • H.P. Lovecraft’s The Shunned House
  • The Woodland Haunting 2
  • The Somnambulists
  • Hellbound: Book of the Dead
  • The River: Legend of La Llorona
  • Sleep Disorder

Trying to find trailers for these films is hard. I did find Hellbound: Book of the Dead. Unfortunately, it’s no Hellbound: Hellraiser 2.

I think I’ll finally watch a movie and write about it again. Sounds like a plan.

 

One response to “The Loot: Christmas 2010!

  1. Pingback: S.I.C.K. (2003) | The Leftovers

Leave a Reply

