The Loot: October 18-20, 2013

It’s been a long while. I’ve been buying and selling my movies since the last installment of THE LOOT, but I’ve been a terrible at keeping you up to date. So I’m just going to start again and not play catchup because that would be insanity.

I was lucky enough to go to Rock and Shock’s 10th Anniversary a couple weekends ago, and of COURSE picked up some loot:

  • Black Devil Doll (2007)
  • The Manson Family (2003)
  • Mardi Gras Massacre (1978)
  • The Town That Dreaded Sundown (1977)
  • We Are What We Are (2010)
  • You Better Watch Out (2013)

I won’t post all the trailers, but let me leave you with the trailer for Mardi Gras Massacre. This one is a gem:

Leave a Reply

